联系我们

参展事宜请咨询主办方全球业务办公室


上海博华国际展览有限公司
Shanghai UBM Sinoexpo International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
电话Tel:+86 21 33392266
邮箱 Email: zing.zhou@ubmsinoexpo.com
联络人 Contact:周幸 小姐 Ms.Zing Zhou

上海博华国际展览有限公司(北京分公司)
UBM Sinoexpo(Beijing)
电话Tel:+86 10 87766833
邮箱Email:minhua.chi@ubmsinoexpo.com
联络人Contact:池敏华 小姐 Ms. Minhua Chi

上海博华国际展览有限公司(广州分公司)
UBM Sinoexpo(guangzhou)
电话Tel:+86 20 86679383
邮箱Email:helen.dong@ubmsinoexpo.com
联络人Contact:董晓瑜 小姐 Ms. Helen Dong

博华香港公司
HONGKONG HK UBM Sinoexpo
电话Tel:+852 2827 6211
邮箱Email:gladys.lui@ubmsinoexpo.com
联络人Contact:吕苑华 小姐 Ms. Gladys Lui

博闻台北分公司
TAIBEI UBM Asia Ltd., Taiwan Branch
电话Tel: +886 2 2738 3898
邮箱Email:aat-tw@ubm.com
联络人 Contact:卢珊珊 小姐 Ms. Sophia Lu

UBM东南亚国家联盟
Association of Southeast Asian Nations-ASEAN
电话Tel:+66 2 036 0500
邮箱Email:rose.c@ubm.com
联络人Contact:Ms. Rungphech Chitanuwat Rose


日本
JAPAN UBM Japan Co Ltd
电话Tel:+81 3 5296 1020
邮箱Email:ayako.kajiyama@ubm.com
联络人Contact:Ms. Ayako Kajiyama

韩国
KOREA UBM Korea Corporation
电话Tel:+82 2 6715 5400
邮箱Email:James.Choi@ubm.com
联络人Contact:Mr. James Choi

美国、加拿大
USA, CANADA UBM Asia Ltd-NY Office
电话Tel:+1 516 562 7855
邮箱Email:cecilia.wun@ubm.com
联络人Contact:Ms. Cecilia Wun

欧洲
Europe
Servizi Espositivi Internazionali S.r.l.
电话Tel:+39 02 8253326
邮箱Email:seint@seint.com
联络人Contact:Ms. Francesca Porto

Eduardo Teixeira Alves Consulting SL
电话Tel: +34 651415284
邮箱Email: eduardo.teixeira@prored.es
联络人Contact: Mr. Eduardo Teixeira-Alves

 

参观、合作等事宜敬请垂询:


上海博华国际展览有限公司
地址:中国上海虹桥路355号城开国际大厦7楼
电话:+86 21 33392413
邮箱: tetsu.liang@ubmsinoexpo.com
联络人:梁喆 先生 Mr.Tetsu Liang

 

沪ICP备05034851号-165